Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

ART ABSCONs: The Separate Republic (CD 2017)
Price incl. VAT.
Excl. shipping costs

"The Separate Republic" is Art Abscon's 6th official full-length album and consists of 13 songs. The drawing onthe CD is by Misty Bywater.

Track list "The Separate Republic": Héritage Abscons / War ist wird / Durch Zeit und Traum / Geheime Heimat / Im Tal der Schmerzen / Die Göttliche Invasion / Das Reich ist gekommen / Am Ende der Nacht / Ton und Farbe / Litaniae Abscondita / Altes Lied / Der 13 Lauf / Vestre Kirkegaard

Order now (shipments to US currently not possible)

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this enquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.